Wie is wie?

De Gouw

Gouwbureau

Functie Naam Email
Gouwvoorzitter

Thibault Van Steenkiste

voorzitter@gouwnoordzee.be
Gouwcommissaris Niek Godfroid commissaris@gouwnoordzee.be
Gouwbeheerder

Jij? Stel je kandidaat!

beheerder@gouwnoordzee.be

Gouwraad

Functie Naam Email
AGB Materiaal

Bo Brunet

Jonathan Bruyninckx

materiaal@gouwnoordzee.be
AGC Communicatie Jij? Stel je kandidaat! communicatie@gouwnoordzee.be
AGC Vorming

Gert Taverne

Orly Dolfen

vorming@gouwnoordzee.be
AGB Hopper Reini Snauwaert hopper@gouwnoordzee.be

De Districten

District (A)DC's Email
De Kelle

Jeroen Crevits

Arne Van de Velde (A)

dekelle@gouwnoordzee.be
Brugse Vrije

Jij? Stel je Kandidaat

brugsevrije@gouwnoordzee.be
Duinse Polders

Laura Van Poelvoorde

Robrecht Sinnaeve (A)

Louise Denegri (A)

duinsepolders@gouwnoordzee.be
Houtland Chiel (Koen) Denduyver Houtland@gouwnoordzee.be