Wie is wie?

De Gouw

Gouwbureau

Functie Naam Email
Gouwvoorzitter

Thibault Van Steenkiste

voorzitter@gouwnoordzee.be
Gouwcommissaris Jonas Vaneygen commissaris@gouwnoordzee.be
Gouwbeheerder

Valerie Lason (Ad Exit)

Jij? Stel je kandidaat!

beheerder@gouwnoordzee.be

Gouwraad

Functie Naam Email
AGB Materiaal

Bo Brunet

Jonathan Bruyninckx

materiaal@gouwnoordzee.be
AGC Communicatie Jozefien Uittenhove communicatie@gouwnoordzee.be
AGC Vorming Gert Taverne vorming@gouwnoordzee.be
AGB Hopper Reini Snauwaert hopper@gouwnoordzee.be

De Districten

District (A)DC's Email
De Kelle

Jeroen Crevits

Jij? Stel je Kandidaat

dekelle@gouwnoordzee.be
Brugse Vrije

Niel Gykiere

Jij? Stel je Kandidaat

brugsevrije@gouwnoordzee.be
Duinse Polders Niek Godfroid
Rik Hannon
Laura Van Poelvoorde (A)
duinsepolders@gouwnoordzee.be
Houtland Alexander Dewilde Houtland@gouwnoordzee.be